Postponed!

Poetry Reading – With Voices Freed at Last

Zoom and In-Person reading is postponed until the Fall of 2022.

We will post details. Stay tuned!

Loading Events

« All Events

Pivot Projects and Edgewalking: A Seven-Week Journey – ZOOM Series

July 8 @ 9:00 am - August 19 @ 10:00 am EDT

Edgewalker logo - a 7 week series

Judi Neal and Debbie Rundlett invite you to the Interdisciplinary Team’s seven-week series on integrating Edgewalker qualities and skills into the applied work you are doing in the world.

Dates: Fridays, July 8, 15, 22, 29; August 5, 12, 19
Times: 6am, PT; 8am, CT; 9am, ET; 2pm, BST; 3pm, CESTSAST; 4pm, IDT

This workshop series is based on the research work Judi conducted on business, non-profit, and creative sector leaders who have a strong spiritual life and who are very impactful in the world. She discovered five qualities and five skills that most of these leaders shared in their ways of being and the kinds practical and inspired action they took that made a difference. This workshop will offer an experiential subset of those qualities and skills, the ones that Debbie and Judi think are most relevant to creating the kinds of pivots in the communities we serve.

Session 1:

Defining Edgewalkers and understanding the Five Archetypes of Change.

This will include taking the Archetypes of Change survey and receiving a customized 22-page report with action plan. The Archetypes of Change will form the basis for understanding your approach to both creating and responding to change.

Date: Friday, July 8 

Times: 6am, PT; 8am, CT; 9am, ET; 2pm, BST; 3pm, CESTSAST; 4pm, IDT

Session 2:

Introduction to Edgewalker qualities, with a focus on Self-Awareness.

Date: Friday, July 15 

Times: 6am, PT; 8am, CT; 9am, ET; 2pm, BST; 3pm, CESTSAST; 4pm, IDT

Session 3:

The role of the Edgewalker quality of Passion in creating systemic transformation.

Date: Friday, July22 

Times: 6am, PT; 8am, CT; 9am, ET; 2pm, BST; 3pm, CESTSAST; 4pm, IDT

Session 4:

If it ain’t fun, don’t do it! The role of the Edgewalker quality of Play in enrolling others in your vision.

Date: Friday, July 29 

Times: 6am, PT; 8am, CT; 9am, ET; 2pm, BST; 3pm, CESTSAST; 4pm, IDT

Session 5:

From visioning to action: The skill of manifesting what has never been created before.

Date: Friday, August 5 

Times: 6am, PT; 8am, CT; 9am, ET; 2pm, BST; 3pm, CESTSAST; 4pm, IDT

Session 6:

Staying on target: The Edgewalker skill of being Focused.

Date: Friday, August 12

Times: 6am, PT; 8am, CT; 9am, ET; 2pm, BST; 3pm, CESTSAST; 4pm, IDT

Session 7:

Integration and application: Reporting out on what you have applied, what worked, and what didn’t work. Concluding with an action plan for “What’s Next?”

Date: Friday, August 19

Times: 6am, PT; 8am, CT; 9am, ET; 2pm, BST; 3pm, CESTSAST; 4pm, IDT

To Register

(and receive Zoom link), please email Deborah@Meetinghouse.life

A donation of $25 is suggested to cover the cost of the Archetypes of Change Survey – Venmo @Judith-Neal-7

Judy Neal Portrait
Judy Neal
Deborah Rundlett portrait
Debbie Rundlett

Details

Start:
July 8 @ 9:00 am EDT
End:
August 19 @ 10:00 am EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,

Organizers

meetinghouse.life
Edgewalkers
Shopping Cart